Mission

To live out our faith by partnering with people in communities worldwide to help them achieve a healthier quality of life.

Warm Heart International

is a community of Christian compassion raising funds and awareness for freshwater access and sanitation, medical care, orphan care and education, and youth-to-youth relationships in communities worldwide.

 

Warm Heart International, Inc. is a non-profit organization bringing fresh water, orphan care, educational scholarships, and pilgrimages to people in developing communities worldwide. 

 

A 501 (c) (3) EIN 87-0773236 IRS Pub 78 insures that contributions are deductible.

OUR BOARD:

 

Board Chair: 

Chuck Treadwell <Chuck.T@stdave.org

 

Board Members:

Robin Cooper <rcooper20@austin.rr.com>

Linda Gebhard <lindarginatx@icloud.com>

Thomas Gebhard <Tom.Gebhard@gdsassociates.com>

Catie Hungerford <catalina.hungerford@gmail.com>

Rex Hunt <rhunt@apaienv.com>

Judith Jones <jgjones1214@gmail.com>

Dusty McDonald <dmcdonald10@austin.rr.com>

Mark Mitchell <mark.mitchell@stilpoint.com>

Vance Tilton <vancetilton@gmail.com>

Alice Travis <alice@chasarchitects.com>

Robert Vickery <vickeryrdt@me.com>

 

Honorary Board Member:

James Tengatenga <tengaja@gmail.com>

 

Diocese of Southern Malawi Partners:

Alinafe Kalemba <alinafek@yahoo.com>

The Anglican Bishop of Southern Malawi

Audited Financial statements:

 

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

 

Federal 501(3)(c)

IRS Pub 78